www.mydfz.com > Music of Tom Paxton > Politics (music book)


Copyright 1989 Cherry Lane Music Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 430, Port Chester, NY 10573
ISBN 0-89524-435-7

Words, music and guitar chords to all of the songs on the Politics album though not in the same sequence:
  1. The Ballad Of Gary Hart
  2. The Ballad Of Spiro Agnew
  3. The Death Of Stephen Biko
  4. Evacuation
  5. I Don't Want A Bunny Wunny
  6. I Am Changing My Name To Chrysler
  7. Jimmy Newman
  8. A Little Bitty Gun
  9. Lyndon Johnson Told The Nation
  10. The Mail Will Go Through
  11. On The Good Ship "I've Got Mine"
  12. One Million Lawyers
  13. Peace Will Come
  14. The Unknown
  15. We're Filling A Bottle For Ronnie
  16. When Princes Meet
    Questions? Comments? Problem with this page?
    You can send me email at: