www.mydfz.com > Music of Tom Paxton > The Tom Paxton Folio of Songs

The Tom Paxton Folio of Songs

Thanks to Charlie Maiorana of Red Sky Books, www.redskybooks.net for the picture and information on this item!

The Tom Paxton Folio Of Songs, 56 pp, 9" x 12". This is a very scarce early Tom Paxton songbook published in the UK in 1972.
United Artists Music, contains 15 songs mainly from the "How Come The Sun" album.
The folio contains piano/vocal/guitar arrangements for the songs:

  1. Can't Keep My Mind On Business
  2. Dogs At Midnight
  3. General Custer
  4. How Come The Sun
  5. Icarus
  6. I Believe My Love Loves Me
  7. I Had To Shoot That Rabbit
  8. I'm In Love With Molly Bloom
  9. Little Lost Child
  10. Louise
  11. Prayin' For Snow
  12. Sad Eyed, She Cried
  13. A Sailor's Life
  14. Uncle Jack
  15. She's Far Away

Questions? Comments? Problem with this page?
You can send me email at: valerie@mydfz.com